A RANGE OF DAY TOURS TO SUIT EVERYONE! 

Bysiau Cwm Taf Valley Coaches now offer a range of day tours such as city shoppers, theatre excursions or perhaps a scenic tour. Convenient pick up points are available in Pembrokeshire & Carmarthenshire. Groups and clubs can book onto our day tours to save the group/club organiser from arranging everything themselves. 

Rugby Field

MUSICALS / SHOWS 2022

 

Sunday 11th December - Westlife Live in The Motorpoint Arena - £95.00 (Standing tickets only)

 
swirls_edited.png

SUPPORT YOUR TEAM!

We also travel to Cardiff for all the Wales rugby home fixtures –
whether it’s the Six Nations, friendlies, or the Autumn
International games. We have them all covered

 

2022  DAY TOURS

 
 

2022 DAY TOURS

MAY 2022

  • Tuesday 10th May - Abergavenny Market Day - £16.00

  • Tuesday 24th May - Brecon Mountain Railway & Brecon Breacons Visitor Centre - £30.00

  • Tuesday 31st May - Clyne Gardens & The Mumbles - £12.00

JUNE 2022

  • Tuesday 14th June - St. Fagans or Cardiff - £14.00

  • Wednesday 29th June - National Botanic Gardens of Wales - £24.00

JULY 2022

  • Saturday 2nd July - Swansea Air Show - £10.00

  • Wednesday 20th July - Royal Welsh Show - £15.00

  • Tuesday 26th July - Aberystwyth - £16.00

  • Wednesday 27th July - Pembrokeshire Tour with Afternoon Tea at Cenarth - £28.00

  • Thursday 28th July - Pembrokeshire Tour with Afternoon Tea at Cenarth - £28.00

AUGUST 2022

  • Tuesday 2nd August - Brecon Canal Cruise (Afternoon Tea) & The Brecon Beacons - £30.00

  • Thursday 4th August - Brecon Canal Cruise (Afternoon Tea) & The Brecon Beacons - £30.00

  • Tuesday 16th August - Cardiff or Cardiff Bay - £14.00

  • Tuesday 23rd August - Barry Island - £16.00

  • Tuesday 30th August - Aberystwyth to Devils Bridge on The Vale of Rheidol Railway - £44.00

  • Thursday 25th August - Wookey Hole (School Holidays) - Call For Prices

SEPTEMBER 2022

  • Tuesday 13th September - Royal Mint Experience & McArthur Glen, Bridgend - £30.00

  • Tuesday 20th September - Gwili Railway & Carmarthen - £20.00

OCTOBER 2022

  • Tuesday 11th October - Mystery Tour with Evening Meal - £30.00

  • Tuesday 18th October - Abergavenny Market Day - £16.00

  • Tuesday 25th October - St Fagan's or Cardiff - £14.00

NOVEMBER 2022

  • Tuesday 1st November - Trago Mills, Merthyr Tydfil - £15.00

  • Tuesday 22nd November - McArthur Glen, Bridgend - £14.00

  • Monday 28th November - Builth Wells Winter Fair - £15.00

DECEMBER 2022

  • Thursday 1st December - Carmarthen Christmas Shopper - £9.00

  • Saturday 3rd December - Cribbs Causeway Christmas Shopper - £18.00

  • Tuesday 6th December - Swansea Christmas Shopper - £10.00

  • Sunday 11th December - Westlife: The Wild Dreams Tour - £95.00 (Standing Ticket and Coach)

  • Tuesday 13th December - Cardiff Christmas Shopper - £14.00

FOUND THE PERFECT DAY TOUR?

Call Bysiau Cwm Taf Valley Coaches on 01994 240908 or 01646 683143 to make your booking and avoid disappointment. For more information about what it is included with each trip, our team in Whitland or Pembroke Dock will be more than happy to advise.